The full story of…

..What is going on with everything being late?  You see all the videos and blog posts being edited and delay is because I was doing semi finals for my classes so I had to use the time for videos and blogs for it and also for being gone is because I had other stuff to attend to. That is all I had and as of right now all videos will be on time (unless with notice why not before or after depending on situation I got).  Plus I think will change my posting times. To make it more common I will try every day to post and try also to get some videos spread out on the weekdays. They will be of course there will be videos every Sunday and Saturday but to make it common I will try harder to get more on. Anyway I hope you will enjoy World of tanks videos that are coming soon (APB  cannot since it is not allowed) Hope to see u then.

-tech

Leave a Reply

