I stop playing world of tanks And got starcraft 2 instead from a friend

I stop playing world of tanks because it felt too repetitive. I got starcraft 2 instead .
last night my friend. Wanted to give me sc2 for free because how i am low on cash and what not. I had to share with my bro cause he wanted sc2  and for our name. It was TheEgyptian just because our parents are Egyptian. My bro and i are mostly American and never learned Arabic at all. We were raised in America. Anways on Sunday expect to see some SC2 games! Also Either homeworld 2 or APB if i cant fixed the mic issue with Homeworld 2 (mic sound is much lower when i play homeworld 2)

Leave a Reply

